top of page
Search
  • trodtystiomoncyba

Sakura Clicker - Maid Dress Activation.rar

Updated: Mar 13, 2020





















































About This Content Unlock the maid dress for your main character! 6d5b4406ea Title: Sakura Clicker - Maid DressGenre: IndieDeveloper:Winged CloudPublisher:Winged CloudRelease Date: 29 Jul, 2015 Sakura Clicker - Maid Dress Activation.rar I swear, I had a dollar lying around in my Steam wallet.I didn't add money just to buy this. I swear.. Significantly enhances the Story of the Game and provides new Challenges for the player to overcome.Also, it's available in Pink.. How do I hide this from my activity feed?. SHUT UP MOM DONT TELL ME WHAT TO BUY. Bought it even though theres nothing worth but waste your money, still no regret :D. The maid outfit comes with 5 different colours you can choose from, 4 of them change the pink and yellow lines that you can see from the picture above, and one of them changes the maid outfit to completely pink and white.Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. Now I get to have a cute maid with me while playing this. I'll rate this dlc 10\/10.. Yes, I paid real money for a virtual maid outfit for a clicking game.I regret nothing.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page